Board Members

meet the Summerfruit NZ board

IMG 1801

From left: Tjeerd Smilde, Earnscy Weaver, Roger Brownlie, Tim Jones, Stewart Burns, Dean Astill. Absent: Tracey Burns, Simon Tallon and Gary Bennetts.

 

Tim Jones

Chairman

T 03 445 1402

M 027 221 9378

E tim.jones@45s.co.nz

 

Roger Brownlie

Vice chairman

T 03 445 1402

M 027 221 9378

E the.orchard@xtra.co.nz

 

Dean Astill

Exporter

T 06 878 6860

M 021 589 375

E dean@rd8.co.nz

 

Gary Bennetts

Grower representative

T 03 446 8031

M 027 220 6081

E teviot@xtra.co.nz

 

Stewart Burns

Grower representative

T 06 879 7183

M 027 208 3306

E stewart@camelotfruit.co.nz

 

Tracey Burns

Exporter

T 07 579 9318

M 021 936 428

E tburns@freshmax.co.nz

 

Tjeerd Smilde

Exporter

T 09 489 3399

M 021 500 488

E tjeerd@lefresh.co.nz

 

Simon Tallon

Co-opted marketer

T 09 573 4100

M 021 242 2255

E simont@freshdirect.co.nz

 

Earnscy Weaver

Associate representative

T 03 448 5131

M 029 448 5131

E earnscy@weaverhort.co.nz