Summerfruit NZ Wellington office

As most of you are probably aware, Summerfruit NZ has its office in Wellington, with up to seven staff members working there at any one time. 

As a result of the Covid-19 lockdown, the physical Summerfruit NZ Wellington office is closed until further notice. Fortunately we have been preparing for this scenario and our team is able to effectively work from home. However, while we will try to be fully operational, please understand that this may not always be possible or there may be delays in our response to you.

For your reference here is a list of staff and their contact details:

Richard Palmer
Interim chief executive
richard.palmer@summerfruitnz.co.nz 021 177 1337
Andrea Crawford
Business manager
andrea.crawford@summerfruitnz.co.nz 029 602 6329
Juan Rosales
Biosecurity & export manager
juan.rosales@summerfruitnz.co.nz 022 513 1953
Victoria Harris
Communications advisor
victoria.harris@summerfruitnz.co.nz 022 154 9383
Richard Mills
NZ market support
richard.mills@summerfruitnz.co.nz 021 632 559
Anna Clark
Administrator
anna.clark@summerfruitnz.co.nz  
Carolena Swaneveld
Business support
carolena.swaneveld@summerfruitnz.co.nz