Staff

Summerfruit NZ staff

 

Marie Dawkins

Chief executive

T 04 830 0935

M 021 460 200

E marie@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Victoria Harris

Communications advisor

T 04 830 0937

M 022 154 9383

E victoria@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Anna Clark

Administrator

T 04 830 0932

E anna@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Carolena Swaneveld

Business support

T 04 830 0930

E carolena@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Summerfruit NZ contractors

 

Chris Hale

Research & development manager

T 027 475 1320

M 027 475 1320

E hale@actrix.co.nz

 

Stephen Ogden

Market access manager

T 04 473 6040

E stephen@solutionz.co.nz

 

Denise Landow

NZ market reporter

M 022 515 3363

E denise@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Mark Hawker

Export coordinator

T 03 358 1744

M 021 582 735

E mark.hawker@asurequality.com