Board Directors

meet the Summerfruit NZ board

Tim Jones

Chairman

T 03 445 1402

M 027 221 9378

E tim.jones@45s.co.nz

 

Roger Brownlie

Vice chairman

T 06 836 6773

M 027 452 7999

E the.orchard@xtra.co.nz

  

Stewart Burns

Grower representative

T 06 879 7183

M 027 208 3306

E stewart@camelotfruit.co.nz 

 

Trudi Webb

Grower representative

T 03 445 3660

M 027 296 6092

E trudi@webbsfruit.co.nz 

 

Blair McLean

Grower representative

M 027 434 4071

E melandblair@gmail.com

 

Craig Hall

Exporter

T 09 969 1522

M 021 645 868

E craig@rd8.co.nz

 

Kevin Paulin

Exporter

T 03 449 2873

M 021 273 0920

E kevin@clydeorchards.co.nz

 

Russell Faulkner

Exporter

M 021 489 995

E russell@freshproducegroup.co.nz

 

Rob Hollier

Co-opted marketer

M 021 482 568

E rhollier@mgmarketing.co.nz