Board Members

meet the Summerfruit NZ board

Tim Jones

Chairman

T 03 445 1402

M 027 221 9378

E tim.jones@45s.co.nz

 

Roger Brownlie

Vice chairman

T 06 836 6773

M 027 452 7999

E the.orchard@xtra.co.nz

 

Gary Bennetts

Grower representative

T 03 446 8031

M 027 220 6081

E teviot@xtra.co.nz

 

Stewart Burns

Grower representative

T 06 879 7183

M 027 208 3306

E stewart@camelotfruit.co.nz 

 

Trudi Webb

Grower representative

T 03 445 3660

M 027 296 6092

E trudi@webbsfruit.co.nz

 

Tracey Burns

Exporter

T 07 579 9318

M 021 936 428

E tburns@freshmax.co.nz

 

Craig Hall

Exporter

T 09 969 1522

M 021 465 868

E craig@rd8.co.nz

 

Kevin Paulin

Exporter

T 03 449 2873

M 021 273 0920

E kevin@clydeorchards.co.nz

 

Rob Hollier

Co-opted marketer

M 021 482 568

E rhollier@mgmarketing.co.nz

 

Blair McLean

Board observer

M 027 434 4071

E melandblair@gmail.com