Board Directors

meet the Summerfruit NZ board

Summerfruit NZ members can access the board contact details from our About Us section on our secure member portal here, remember you will need to already be logged into the Summerfruit NZ secure portal for this link to activate.

If you are not a member of Summerfruit NZ but wish to contact one of the Summerfruit NZ board please email your contact details to and the Summerfruit NZ staff will pass your details on to the specific board members.



Trudi Webb



Roger Brownlie

Vice chair


Stewart Burns

Grower representative


Blair McLean

Grower representative


Alex Huffadine

Grower representative


Craig Hall



Russell Faulkner



Reece van der Velden



Rob Hollier

Co-opted marketer