Contact us

Summerfruit NZ staff

 

For staff email details refer to the Summerfruit NZ secure grower portal here 

 

Kate Hellstrom 

Chief executive 

M 027 533 2249

 

For all media requests please contact Kate on mobile or Andrew Bristol on 021 0216 2021 or email.

 

Raj Singh 

Business manager 

M 021 022 333 82

 

Richard Mills

Technical advisor 

M 021 632 559

 

Administration, portal, membership or general enquiries

E admin@summerfruitnz.co.nz

Biosecurity queries

E biosecurity@summerfruitnz.co.nz

Communications, conference or events enquiries

E info@summerfruitnz.co.nz

Export and export registration queries

E export@summerfruitnz.co.nz

Labour queries

E labour@summerfruitnz.co.nz
 

Levy and finance queries

E accounts@summerfruitnz.co.nz
 

Research and development queries

E research@summerfruitnz.co.nz

  

Summerfruit NZ contractors

 

Sally Anderson

Research & development manager

T 04 917 7162

M 021 171 0968

E research@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Stephen Ogden

Market access manager

M 021 773 502

E stephen@solutionz.co.nz

 

Alan Greig

Export coordinator

T 03 214 6750

M 021 796 589

E alan.greig@asurequality.com

 

Postal address 

 

Summerfruit NZ

PO Box 25255

Wellington 6140