Life members

We are pleased to have a distinguished list of people who have been made life members of Summerfruit NZ. People with passion and commitment who have invested time and energy in seeing the industry grow and develop. Summerfruit NZ thanks them all for their contribution to the industry.

Our life members are:

2000    Mack Nicol (dec)

2001    Peter Taylor

2004    Lawrie Cooke (dec)

2005    John Black

2006    Norm Hope (dec)

2008    Ronnie Chan

2011    Basil Goodman

2012    John Taylor

2013    Ingrid Hofma

2015    Ken Graham

2017    Jeffery Turner and Peter Turner  

2019    Chris Hale and Earnscy Weaver 

2021    Gary Bennetts

2023    Tim Jones