Staff

Summerfruit NZ staff

 

Richard Palmer 

Interim chief executive 

WhatsApp 62 811 851 7646 (preferred)

M 021 177 1337

E richard.palmer@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Juan Rosales

Biosecurity and export manager

M 022 513 1953

E juan.rosales@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Andrea Crawford

Business manager

M 029 602 6329

E andrea.crawford@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Victoria Harris

Communications advisor (part time)

M 022 154 9383

E victoria.harris@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Richard Mills

NZ market support (part time)

M 021 632 559

E richard.mills@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Anna Clark

Administrator (part time)

T 04 830 0932

E anna.clark@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Carolena Swaneveld

Business support (part time)

T 04 830 0935

E carolena.swaneveld@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Summerfruit NZ contractors

 

Jack Hughes

Research & development manager

M 021 223 4213

E research@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Tracey Mansfield

Central Otago seasonal labour coordinator

M 021 942 165

E seasonalcoordinator@summerfruitnz.co.nz

 

Sharlene Inch

Seasonal incentives organiser

M 021 0256 7250

E sharlene_inch@yahoo.com

 

Stephen Ogden

Market access manager

T 04 473 6040

E stephen@solutionz.co.nz

 

Alan Greig

Export coordinator

T 03 214 6750

M 021 796 589

E alan.greig@asurequality.com